ShareWellS
ShareWell
Sep 9

Optimized Group Views/Tile Organization

There are a ton of groups which is great but can be overwhelming to look at and look through. Could there be a close button feature that you can 'x' out of a tile (the squares with the preview info) if you don't plan to join that group? Once it goes away, it won't show up on your main groups page. Maybe there is a place you can go to see them later but sometimes there are just too many to look through. And the titles could sometimes be triggering. By being able to clear out some groups, you can see the ones you want to join and make room for new ones. Thank you for the opportunity to share ideas & feedback!
PendingPending